Day 65: My CNN iReport Video Submission

OK, so I’ll let the video do most of the talking, but first let me just say a few things.

This is for a contest to win a trip to London and report at the Royal Wedding on April 29th

I don’t know whether or not to laugh at myself or go hide and never show my face again.

This is embarrassing.

I will have you know that, as much as I seriously would love to win this contest (yea, that won’t happen!) because I really do love the royal family, this video was not made on a serious note.

Feel free to laugh and point. But please, don’t bring it up when you see me. Or ever.

Never again…

Here it is.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Day 65: My CNN iReport Video Submission”


  1. Consider this brought up next time I see you.

  2. Susanna Says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA I can see why you’d be embarrassed :)


Leave a Reply

